With her debut novel, Happy Ending, JANE LOCKHART pulled off that rare double - critical acclaim and mainstream success.
But now, with just the last chapter of the follow-up book to write, she encounters crippling writer's block. She has no idea how her story ends...
This is not good news for her publisher, TOM DUVAL. His company is up against the wall financially and the only thing that will save him is a massive hit, in the form of Jane's next novel.
When he discovers that his most important author is blocked, Tom realises that he has to unblock her or he's finished. Everyone knows that you have to be unhappy to be really creative, so Tom decides that the only way he's going to get her to complete the novel is to make her life a misery...
Set within the Scottish publishing industry, and filmed against a stunning backdrop of both romantic and hip Glasgow locations, Not Another Happy Ending is perfect for fans of One Day

Not Another Happy Ending by David Solomons (soft cover, good condition)

$7.00Price

    © 2020 by Novel Findings | New Books | Second Hand Books | Gifts | Homeware | Furniture | Fashion | Kaikoura NZ

    Proudly created with Studio Blue Creative

    0